top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturesatyamgoyal

4.15.19

Meeting at Ardenwood:


We met the Ardenwood PTA to let them know what I was doing with my project. I received very good insight from the and learned my next steps. They where all very supportive of the idea but are a little concerned about funding. We need to find the true cost of making x amount of signs and then let them know if the PTA can help fund and or we can get funding from Boy Scouts. Another worry they had was privacy issue with saying that the sign has a camera which may alarm many people. Our next steps are to get the sign which we will get this weekend and which we can start prototyping. We need to get materials for making the sign and getting started with the campaign. Campaign will be crucial and can be put on maze day. We will have to periodical keep doing the campaign.


0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Delivery of Sign Project

After years of effort and iterations, I was able to deliver my devices to Ardenwood Elementary School.

2.3.2020

Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page